Albums to watch

Beautiful Thugger Girls

Young Thug

Beautiful Thugger Girls

Debut studio album from Atlanta rapper Jeffery Lamar Williams features guest appearances from Millie Go Lightly, Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, Jacquees, Travis Scott

ADM rating[?]


300 / Atlantic
UK Release date
US Release date
  1. 9.0 |   Exclaim

    Beautiful Thugger Girls — which lists Drake as executive producer — pushes the boundaries of Atlanta hip-hop while adding yet another groundbreaking project to the trapper's discography
    Read Review

  2. 8.3 |   Pretty Much Amazing

    A good litmus test for whether you like Thug for his art or just for his eccentricities. Thugger’s a flamboyant character, but his music is an exercise in subtlety
    Read Review

  3. 8.3 |   A.V. Club

    Few artists manage to balance wide-eyed eroticism with genuine warmth, and fewer manage the feat while packing multiple albums’ worth of hooks into each song. For Thug, it’s just his default mode
    Read Review

  4. 8.0 |   Pitchfork

    He steeps himself in smooth R&B guitars on his latest, distilling the chaos of young love and lust into vital, undeniable pop
    Read Review

  5. 8.0 |   Crack

    Frequent moments of delightful absurdity keep this glossy Young Thug reboot unapologetic and honest
    Read Review

  6. 8.0 |   PopMatters

    It's not the singing album we were promised, or the country album we were suggested: it's just a great Young Thug album
    Read Review

  7. 7.9 |   Gig Soup

    Young Thug once again crafts an enjoyably unique project while also exploring new sonic realms
    Read Review

  8. 7.0 |   Tiny Mix Tapes

    A rap album, and a very good one at that
    Read Review

blog comments powered by Disqus

Watch it

Roll over video for more options

Hear it

Preview & download it

Young Thug: Beautiful Thugger Girls

  • Download full album for just £9.49
  • 1. Family Don't Matter (feat. Millie Go Lightly) £0.99
  • 2. Tomorrow Til Infinity (feat. Gunna) £0.99
  • 3. She Wanna Party (feat. Millie Go Lightly) £0.99
  • 4. Daddy's Birthday £0.99
  • 5. Do U Love Me £0.99
  • 6. Relationship (feat. Future) £0.99
  • 7. You Said £0.99
  • 8. On Fire £0.99
  • 9. Get High (feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk) £0.99
  • 10. Feel It £0.99
  • 11. Me Or Us £0.99
  • 12. Oh Yeah £0.99
  • 13. For Y'all (feat. Jacquees) £0.99
  • 14. Take Care £0.99
  • Service provided by 7Digital

Latest Reviews

More reviews